Posted on

Spam! :(

I apologize if any blogs got spam from my website this past week. I hired a company to work on my website for me, and his vision was obviously very different from mine! I’ve terminated that relationship, so hopefully that’s the end of the spam!

About blacksheeplacquer

My passion is making nail polish. I have a day job, but it's not all that creative. I like wearing colours no one else has, I'm always being asked where i got my nail polish! I've decided to start selling nail polish to support my habit, I have so much glitter, micas, and other various nail polishing things, that I couldn't possibly use it all up on my own! My store is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/blacksheeplacquer

Leave a Reply

