Posted on

100 Sales Celebration Contest

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/3ca8441/

 

Here’s the big prize! 6 Black Sheep Lacquer nail polishes, 3 base coats, and 3 matching glitter top coats. Base coats are: Dragon Scale, Paint it Black, & Pink Flag. Tops coats are Blitz, Into the Void, and Heart of Gold. (no one has seen Heart of Gold yet, I’ve only sold it in person so far) It’s a pretty pink glitter bomb with pink and gold hearts.

It will be a rafflecopter giveaway with a twist, I want a bit of interaction with this giveaway. I’m also requesting ideas for my next nail polish. The best idea (picked by moi) will get made and the inventor will receive a bottle and naming rights.Image

About blacksheeplacquer

My passion is making nail polish. I have a day job, but it's not all that creative. I like wearing colours no one else has, I'm always being asked where i got my nail polish! I've decided to start selling nail polish to support my habit, I have so much glitter, micas, and other various nail polishing things, that I couldn't possibly use it all up on my own! My store is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/blacksheeplacquer

13 responses to “100 Sales Celebration Contest

  1. Is this open internationally? (:

    Looking forward to seeing Heart of Gold in person! You stole my heart away at ‘pink and gold hearts’ ❤

  2. Pingback: OMD Challenge- Day 16: Ruffian/Half Moon | Lacquered by Blue Vanilla

  3. Reblogged this on Brijit's Digits and commented:
    AWESOME COMPETITION ALERT!!

  4. Elise G ⋅

    Oooh, this is so exciting! I just entered and emailed my idea. Thank you for the giveaway!

  5. nattan323

    Reblogged this on nattan323 and commented:
    This sounds pretty cool!

  6. nattan323

    Fo the entry on rafflecopter saying to email the idea, do we leave our email adress in the space?Just reblogged this and will follow on facebook =]

  7. Reblogged this on Sweet Painted Lady's Blog and commented:
    Awsome giveaway from back sheep lacquer with the chance to name a polish and more

Leave a Reply

