Posted on

You guys are crazy creative- here are the entries

I had a request to post the name the polish contest entries. Here they are! You can see it was a really hard decision.

smarties, Glitter Me Silly, Craft table, Candy coloured madness, peacock dreams, con(fun)tti paradise, it’s glitter-tastic, Mardi Gras, Merry-go-Round!, Unicorn Horn, Including the kitchen sink, Crazy Carnival, Birthday Balloons, Rainbow Dots, clown shoes, big top circus, Candy Delight, Candy Shock, Treasure Chest, Klepto Mani Attack, Rainbow Dust, Sunday Funday, glitter explosion, Rainbows and Lollipops!, Glitter Lovers Unite!, eclipse, rainbow addiction, rainbow circus, Circus freak, Confettis, Raining Stars, Rainbow Power, rainbow dust (or rainbow sprinkle), Fairy Berries, flicker glitter, Happy Me Time, My Stash Mash, My Girl Wants To Party All The Time, SPRING FLING, Hiccup, Heigh-ho

About blacksheeplacquer

My passion is making nail polish. I have a day job, but it's not all that creative. I like wearing colours no one else has, I'm always being asked where i got my nail polish! I've decided to start selling nail polish to support my habit, I have so much glitter, micas, and other various nail polishing things, that I couldn't possibly use it all up on my own! My store is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/blacksheeplacquer

Leave a Reply

