Posted on

Help name my latest polish and win a prize!

2013-03-05_07-10-57_9242013-03-05_07-12-06_480

I’m going to try out a contest, it seems like a fun thing to do. Help me name this nail polish and enter my rafflecopter contest. I haven’t put the polish up for sale yet, i’m still testing the glitter in it, but it looks like it will be a keeper. The glitter is all round, and pretty much every colour, red, blue, purple, green, yellow, silver, with tiny green and yellow glitters.

This polish won’t be the prize, as it’s still being tested, but you can pick any two polishes from my etsy store as the first prize.

If someone has a penchant for bright silly colours and would like to swatch this for me, please let me know!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Β 

About blacksheeplacquer

My passion is making nail polish. I have a day job, but it's not all that creative. I like wearing colours no one else has, I'm always being asked where i got my nail polish! I've decided to start selling nail polish to support my habit, I have so much glitter, micas, and other various nail polishing things, that I couldn't possibly use it all up on my own! My store is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/blacksheeplacquer

23 responses to “Help name my latest polish and win a prize!

  1. Pingback: Black Sheep Lacquer “Name This Polish” Contest! | Mommy Loves Nail Polish

  2. Reblogged this on Brijit's Digits and commented:
    Think you can come up with better polish names? Prove it – and get the chance to win some Black Sheep Lacquer !

  3. Reblogged this on The Lipstick Gal and commented:
    I thought this was fun. A way to help an indie polish find a name, and possibly win some great polish yourself. I hope you’ll check it out.

  4. Squeaky

    Ooh fun! I’ve sent in a name πŸ™‚
    I’d love to swatch it, but I’m guessing you’re looking for a “bigger” blog, haha!

  5. iriel

    If you want me to review something for you, this polish or something else in the future, let me know! πŸ™‚ I would be very happy!

  6. clown shoes or circus. it reminds me of that stuff

  7. VΓ’nia Vieira ⋅

    Rainbow addiction!

  8. I’m loving all of your names! Everyone is so creative. πŸ™‚

  9. Cidny ⋅

    Dazzle Rays

  10. Red Frog

    I’ll be very happy to review some of your treasures someday!!!About the name for this lovely guy – ‘Hiccup’ sound so great to me:))

    • Love it! Make sure you enter it in the rafflecopter contest for it to be counted. πŸ™‚
      I have someone for this polish but I’m always looking for more reviews. I’ll email you when i need another one done. πŸ™‚

  11. I love the polish! I’d love to swatch it for you!! I have a small but up and coming blog. Let me know if you are interested!! πŸ™‚

  12. And what about “Circus Freak”

  13. alwayschic101 ⋅

    Rainbow Shimmer
    Birthday Glitz

Leave a Reply

