Posted on

My first real color shifter

eeek! I love this colour so much! It’s so deceiving, painted on alone, it’s a really pretty pink/peach/orange colour. Over black, it goes CRAZY! It shifts from gold to violet. I only bought a tiny sample of the mica I used to make it, but now I’m going to have to buy a lot more. I’m going to send this to someone to swatch for me, there’s no way I can take good pics of this.

5 responses to “My first real color shifter

  1. Kat

    Ooh I love those pink/coppery shades over black! Also, lacquer sounds much fancier than polish indeed 🙂

  2. Stephanie ⋅

    I could swatch! I actually just ordered from your store tonight, (it’s how I found your blog) if you still need someone to swatch, I have an awesome camera 🙂

Leave a Reply

