Posted on

Rebranding

This name was never meant to be permanent, and now I’ve decided on an actual name, Black Sheep Lacquer. What do you think? It’s so hard to think of an identity, it’s been bugging me for awhile now. Lacquer is better than Polish, right?

About blacksheeplacquer

My passion is making nail polish. I have a day job, but it's not all that creative. I like wearing colours no one else has, I'm always being asked where i got my nail polish! I've decided to start selling nail polish to support my habit, I have so much glitter, micas, and other various nail polishing things, that I couldn't possibly use it all up on my own! My store is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/blacksheeplacquer

6 responses to “Rebranding

  1. Black Sheep Lacquer sounds great 😀 I know that it’s hard. You really can think about it extremely long. I know, because I did with my name. And afterwards you’ll always think… maybe this or that would have been cooler.
    For example… isn’t “Nail Sauce” the coolest name ever?!
    LOL

  2. I’m a new follower… what was your name before?

Leave a Reply

