Posted on

St pattys day polish

I wore this one for days this week, a record for me! It didn’t chip or peel at all. And that’s without a top coat. I really like this one, with one coat its still really bold. I did two coats, and it was very saturated. I took some pics of my nails but the pics were dark and looked terrible. So I did a few fake nails, the first one is one coat over a dark silver, second over my green i posted earlier, and last is two coats plain. There’s no top coat on any of them, so they could look nicer with one.

image

image

image

About blacksheeplacquer

My passion is making nail polish. I have a day job, but it's not all that creative. I like wearing colours no one else has, I'm always being asked where i got my nail polish! I've decided to start selling nail polish to support my habit, I have so much glitter, micas, and other various nail polishing things, that I couldn't possibly use it all up on my own! My store is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/blacksheeplacquer

Leave a Reply

