Posted on

image

image

image

I am really not a pink girl, but I’ll make an exception for Valentines day. I’ve been wearing this one since yesterday and it’s holding up awesome, no chipping! The top swatch is two coats naked, the bottom over an OPI deep red.

I wrote this post yesterday but just saved it as a draft. I can’t believe it but it’s still looking like the day I put it on! I have two different paint jobs, and the opi on the left hand i put on at the same time has already chipped.

But I’ll have to take them both off today, all this experimenting with colours has given me a crazy look, time for a consistent manicure. I think I’ll use the green I’ll post tomorrow. 🙂

3 responses to “love lies

  1. But I am definitely a pink girl 😀 Really love this!

  2. daPerley

    I surely ain’t a girly girl that’s up for pink but this color is really pretty 😀

Leave a Reply

